viernes, 21 de agosto de 2009

O, Majestic Winter - Defiling The Serpent's Temple - 2009

Estilo: Experimental Black Metal

Defiling The Serpent's Temple - 2009

01. Like an Owl Among the Ruins
02. The Battle of Frostvale
03. Christ is Lord There is no Other
04. The Dead in Christ Shall Arise First
05. Calm of Winter
06. Destroying the Demonic Altar
07. To Praise the Eternal
08. Watchtowers of the Holy Kingdom
09. Deaths Frozen Grip
10. Caverns of Unspeakable Darkness

No hay comentarios: