lunes, 28 de julio de 2008

Once Nothing - First Came The Law

País: USA
Estilo: Metalcore

First Came The Law (2008)

01. The Intimidator
02. Avoid Me Like The Plague
03. Juliet Or At Least What's Left Of Her
04. Gunfire Is The Sound Of Freedom
05. The Dust Of A Town
06. My Sweet Medusa
07. Columbus Wasn't Looking For America
08. Then There Were Nine
09. All My Heros Are Cowboys
10. The Truth About Me Or Someone Like Me
11. Whiskey Breath
12. ...And Then Came Grace

2 comentarios:

online lotto dijo...

Probably I can say with this blog make, more some interesting topics.

sweepstake lotto dijo...

i'm also into those things. care to give some advice?