lunes, 3 de septiembre de 2007

Poems Of Shadows - Nocturnal Blasphemous Chanthing

Páis: Brasil
Estilo: Unblack
Año: 2004

Nocturnal Blasphemous Chanthing - 2004

1. Put on the Whole Armour
2. Nocturnal Blasphemous Chanting
3. Covenant Chalice of Blood
4. Sacrifice of Triumph
5. Behold, the Rising of the Scar
6. Steel of Thunder in Our Footsteps
7. Crushed into Dust...Forever Eternal!!
8. Blasphemy Will Never Rise
9. Complete Destruction, Absolute Annihilation
10. Darkness Begin to Sing Death
11. Shadows Embrace the Sorrows of Pain
12. The Weak Light of a Sad Day


No hay comentarios: